Skip to Content
Petaluma, California | phone: 707-664-1155
Reservations
page up/down - previous/next month
ctrl+page up/down - previous/next year
ctrl+home - current month or open when closed
ctrl+left/right - previous/next day
ctrl+up/down - previous/next week
enter - accept the select date
escape - close the datepicker without selection
  • Book Now
Best Internet Rate Guarantee - Select your Check-in & Check-out dates
16Dec
VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST - Ernest Cline discusses READY PLAYER TWO
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM Noble
Date: December 16, 2020 to December 16, 2020
Where: Noble, 700 Fourth Street, Santa Rosa, California, United States, 95404
Phone: N/A
Event Type: Family
Ticket Price: N/A
Wednesday December 16, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Ernest Cline for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, READY PLAYER TWO. This event will air on 12/16 simultaneously on our national channels: B&N Facebook (@barnesandnoble), Twitter (@BNBuzz) and YouTube (@barnesandnoble). THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
Back to top