Skip to Content
Petaluma, California | phone: 707-664-1155
Reservations
page up/down - previous/next month
ctrl+page up/down - previous/next year
ctrl+home - current month or open when closed
ctrl+left/right - previous/next day
ctrl+up/down - previous/next week
enter - accept the select date
escape - close the datepicker without selection
  • Book Now
Best Internet Rate Guarantee - Select your Check-in & Check-out dates
13Jan
TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Angie Thomas celebrates CONCRETE ROSE with Dhonielle Clayton!
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM Noble
Date: January 13, 2021 to January 13, 2021
Where: Noble, 700 Fourth Street, Santa Rosa, California, United States, 95404
Phone: N/A
Event Type: Family
Ticket Price: N/A
Wednesday January 13, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Angie Thomas, for a live virtual event on Wednesday, January 13 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss CONCRETE ROSE, her prequel to The Hate You Give. She will be in-conversation with Dhonielle Clayton. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnangiethomas.eventbrite.com.
Back to top